Quick answer: If you would like to hide the Estimated time for any of your methods, this can be found at the very bottom of your method page Delivery, Pick Up, Dine In or Room Service.
You may not want to allow your customers to always see your estimated times so this feature allows you to hide it on the front end.
If you would like to hide the Estimated time for any of your methods, this can be found at the very bottom of your method page Delivery, Pick Up, Dine In or Room Service.
Example: Location settings >> Delivery Settings. Turn yes to NO to hide this feature.
Time options customers see
The labels as they appear on the ordering site:
On screen | What it means |
ASAP | Order for as soon as possible. |
Pre-order | Order for a later time. |
Pick up time, Delivery time | The time the customer chose. |
Closed | The method is closed now. |
Need help?
Email [email protected] or call 1300 445 483.

